Product detail

The Spaghetti Yeti (Mariella Mystery Investigates #5)

The Spaghetti Yeti (Mariella Mystery Investigates #5)

Author: Kate Pankhurst
Series: Mariella Mystery
$15.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

Mariella Mystery (That's me!) - totally amazing girl detective, aged 9 and a bit. Able to solve the most mysterious mysteries and perplexing problems, even before breakfast.


 


Is there really a spaghetti-loving yeti stalking the woods next to Limpet Rocks Campsite? Mariella and the Mystery Girls are determined to find out.

Promotion info

Fans of Clarice Bean, Dork Diaries and Tom Gates will love this fifth title in the series about young detective Mariella Mystery - there's no mystery too mysterious, no problem too perplexing!

Author description

Since graduating from the University of Central Lancashire, Kate Pankhurst has worked as an illustrator. She works regularly in schools running sessions linked to illustration and writing and as part of Creatives, a company specialising in high quality arts experiences for children and young people. Kate was the recipient of the MACMILLAN PRIZE FOR PICTURE BOOK ILLUSTRATION in 2002. Kate lives and works in Leeds. Discover more about Kate and Mariella at www.katepankhurst.com, and follow Kate on twitter @KateIsDrawing for all the latest updates.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444012309
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
  • : August 2014
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Kate Pankhurst
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 823.92
  • : 176
  • : illustrations