Product detail

A Whiskery Mystery

A Whiskery Mystery

Author: Jo Simmons
Series: Pip Street #1
$10.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 2
Description

A hilarious new series, perfect for fans of MR GUM.Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun activity sheets at the back. Bobby Cobbler's family have only just moved to Pip Street when his beloved cat Conkers goes missing. As a mammoth-sized search begins, Bobby makes friends with the tiny and fizzy Imelda who lives next door. The friends soon discover that a lot of cats from Pi Street are missing. In fact so are the ones from Chip Street an Dip Street too! What on earth is going on? Something mysteriou that's for sure! Bobby is determined to solve this whiskery mystery and see the safe return of his pet, but little does he realize that the culprit won't rest until Pip Street is completely catless

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781407132815
  • : Scholastic
  • : Scholastic
  • : March 2013
  • : 160mm X 135mm X 12mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jo Simmons
  • : Paperback
  • : 613
  • : 823.92
  • : From 7 To 10
  • : 176